NOTRE HISTOIRE

The French Parrot crée ses collections au fil de ses expéditions et propose des pièces pleines de féminité. Avec style et élégance, la marque offre une approche contemporaine de la maroquinerie tout en créant des pièces uniques ayant un impact positif sur la société. The French Parrot valorise l’artisanat Français et Italien : chaque design, aux lignes architecturales et épurées, est unique et développé en série limitée.

ENVOLEZ-VOUS AVEC THE FRENCH PARROT

« Et puis un matin, il s’est envolé. J’attrape mon sac et je pars.

J’ai alors entrepris un voyage à sa recherche. Quelle est ma destination ? Je me laisse emporter par ma quête. Oiseau du soleil, ange gardien pour quelques légendes, je suis guidée par le rythme de ses ailes colorées. Sa recherche me mène dans de merveilleuses aventures. Les paysages et les rencontres sont extraordinaires. Je ne le perçois pas mais je reste fascinée par ce mystère. Souhaitez-vous vous envoler avec moi ? »

A l’image d’une exploratrice à la recherche de son compagnon de route, The French Parrot vous entraîne dans un voyage rayonnant. Aux multiples couleurs, The French Parrot met l’accent sur l’imaginaire et vous propose une aventure prometteuse. Attrapez votre sac et laissez-vous transporter dans cet univers.

Pour la collection Printemps/ Eté 2022, The French Parrot s’envole vers une région au charme poétique : la Côte Fleurie, Deauville. Dans un décor idyllique, entre les maisons à pans de bois et les célèbres parasols colorés, vous serez transportés et découvrirez une collection contemporaine, empreinte de vitalité créative. Inspirée par l’architecture et les couleurs rayonnantes de la ville, la marque mêle à ses lignes singulières une influence urbaine séduisante : une nouvelle façon d’aborder la sophistication.

SAVOIR-FAIRE ET TRADITIONS

SAVOIR-FAIRE D’EXCELLENCE

Dans le respect de ses valeurs sociales et environnementales, The French Parrot valorise différents savoir-faire européens : la maroquinerie est réalisée en éditions limitées au cœur de l’Italie, de la France et de l’Angleterre. Loin des chaines de productions industrielles, notre équipe établit de solides relations personnelles avec ses artisans.

DES MATIERES NOBLES ET RESPECTUEUSES

The French Parrot collabore avec des artisans maroquiniers en utilisant des cuirs italiens et français. Ces derniers sont issus de tanneries réputées et reconnues pour leur expertise en matière de tannage, de finition du cuir mais également pour leur engagement écologique et leur traçabilité. La marque accorde une grande importance à la qualité de ses matières afin de garantir une durabilité, un toucher et un rendu visuel d’exception.

Confectionnée à la main avec la plus grande minutie, la collection est composée de produits uniques avec une attention particulière apportée aux finitions. Avec la volonté de se développer de manière durable et dans le respect de l’environnement, The French Parrot cherche continuellement à utiliser des matériaux renouvelables : la marque propose des gammes de produits réalisées en cuirs luxueux Italiens, cuirs au tannage végétal et/ou matière non animale.

DES VALEURS ESSENTIELLES

De l’approvisionnement en matières premières à l’expédition du produit fini, toutes les étapes sont maitrisées par The French Parrot. La marque prône une fabrication 100% européenne issue des meilleurs savoir-faire en s’associant à des partenaires Français, Italiens et Britanniques. En s’engageant dans une production respectueuse et raisonnée, les modèles de la marque répondent aux exigences et aux normes Européennes : The French Parrot a toujours à cœur de proposer une mode durable, respectueuse de l’Homme et de son environnement.

×

OUR STORY

The French Parrot creates its collections inspired by its travels and offers pieces full of femininity. The brand proposes a contemporary approach to leather goods while creating unique accessories with environmental sustainability and ethical values. The French Parrot values French and Italian craftsmanship: each design, with architectural and clean lines, is unique and developed in limited series.

FLY WITH THE FRENCH PARROT

“And then one morning it flew away. I grab my bag and go.

I then embarked on a journey to find him. What is my destination? I let myself be carried away by my quest. Bird of the sun, guardian angel according to some, I am guided by the rhythm of its colored wings. His search leads me on wonderful adventures. The landscapes as well as the encounters are extraordinary. I do not perceive it but I remain fascinated by this certain mystery. Would you like to fly with me? “

Like an explorer in search of her traveling companion, The French Parrot takes you on a radiant journey. Multicolored, The French Parrot inspires the imagination and offers you a promising adventure. Grab your bag and let yourself be swept away.

For the Spring / Summer 2022 collection, The French Parrot takes off to a region with glamorous and poetic charm: Deauville. In a picturesque setting between half-timbered houses and beautiful beaches with its colorful parasols, you will discover a contemporary collection imbued with creative vitality. Inspired by the architecture and the radiant colors of the city, the brand combines its singular lines with a seductive urban influence: a new way of approaching sophistication.

KNOW-HOW & TRADITIONS

EXCELLENT KNOW-HOW

In keeping with its social and environmental values, The French Parrot promotes various European know-how: leather goods are produced in limited editions in the heart of Italy and France. Far from industrial production chains, our team establishes solid personal relationships with its artisans.

ETHICAL & SUSTAINABLE MATERIALS

The French Parrot works with leather craftsmen who utilize Italian and French leathers. These come from reputable tanneries recognized for both their expertise in tanning and leather finishing, and their ecological commitment and traceability. The brand attaches great importance to the sourcing of its materials in order to guarantee high quality durable leather.

The meticulously crafted collection is made up of unique products with particular attention paid to finishes. The brand's ethos is to develop in a sustainable manner with respect for the environment. The French Parrot continually seeks to use renewable materials and offers ranges of products made from luxurious Italian leathers, vegetable tanned leathers and / or non-animal material.

ESSENTIAL VALUES

From the supply of raw materials to the shipment of the finished product, all stages are mastered by The French Parrot: local sourcing, reliable French, Italian and British partners, for 100% European manufacturing based on the best know-how. By engaging in respectful and limited production, the brand’s models meet European requirements and regulations: The French Parrot is always committed to offering sustainable slow fashion.

THE DESIGNER

Eloïse Parent launched The French Parrot in 2018 with the desire to pursue the romantic idea of starting her own journey within the world of accessories: a visionary space where imagination meets the creative savoir-faire of the French and Italian craftsmanship. By combining passion for tradition, sharing and respect , the founder’s intuitive approach towards design allows The French Parrot to continuously evolve.

Travel and explorative journeys throughout the world is what keeps The French Parrot inspired season after season. The line of bags and accessories is designed to be a versatile addition to any wardrobe, a meeting point between minimalism and femininity. Each design displays architectural-like clean lines, with each style being unique as the next.

×